The university has a number of administration departments to support all functions across the university. These range from our deanships to the departments supporting the university at its core. Our administrative units provide support services to faculty, staff, current and prospective students

Vice President

Vice President for Community Service and Alumni Affairs Office


Deanship of Admission and Registration


Dept. of Buildings and Maintenance

Dept. of General Services

Dept. of Media & University Relations

Internal Auditing Office

Facility Management Office

Health Center

Academic Services Centers – Students

Media Center

Cloud Innovation Center

Books follow-up Office

Academic Centers

Language Centers

King Sejong Institute for Teaching Korean

Yunus Emre Institute for Teaching Turkish

Research Centers

Bahrain Studies Center

Childhood Studies Centre


Equal Opportunities Committee

Academic Promotions Committee